About US

    Shanghai Pubu Information Technology LLC. is a company established to "make connection easier." Our goal is to connect people, connect people and information, connect people and the world, and form an integrated vision of people, information, and the world. On the one hand, we help our customers' information flow better. On the other hand, we help our customers connect the world better. Waterfall firmly believes that every product can be a better experience. We will be for the user experience to achieve the heart.
    We have PUBU instant communication system. The main goal is to help users better connect. It includes the following features: integrating various systems to help users organize information and reduce information silos; better instant messaging experience to achieve fast communication.
    Our company, Xunmao LLC., is mainly engaged in providing network acceleration business for users based on network optimization experience, helping users to better connect to the virtual network world by establishing globalized international network interconnection automatic routing and link optimization mechanisms and strategies to optimize users' local access to the game experience.
    Our company STARBUFFER PTE LTD, the goal is to build a SaaS(software-as-a-service) platform for connecting information, by providing quality software online services to strengthen the connections, interaction, and interaction between people and information

Contact US

Partners

关于我们

    上海寻猫网络科技有限公司是一家为了「让连接更简单」而成立的公司,我们的目标是连接人与人之间的关系,连接人与信息,连接人与世界,形成人、信息和世界的一体化构想。一方面帮助客户的信息更好的流动,另一方面帮助客户更好的连接世界。瀑布坚信每一款产品都更可以有更好的体验,我们会为了用户的使用体验用心去实现。
    我们拥有瀑布IM即时沟通系统,主要的目标是帮助用户更好的建立连接。包括以下功能特点:整合各种系统帮助用户整理信息,减少信息孤岛;更好的即时通讯体验,实现快速沟通的渠道。
    我们旗下公司上海寻猫网络科技有限公司,主要业务是基于网络优化经验为用户提供网络加速业务,通过建立全球化的国际网络互联自动路由和链路优化机制和策略,优化用户本地访问游戏的体验,帮助用户更好的连接虚拟网络世界。
    我们旗下公司STARBUFFER PTE LTD,主要业务是基于建立一个为连接信息而努力的SaaS软件即服务的核心平台,通过将提供优质的软件线上服务,加强人与信息之间的连接,提高人与信息的互动性,提高人与世界的互动性。

联系我们

合作伙伴